Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door

Sports / Sports Schedules

Sorted by date  Results 1 - 25 of 3553



A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule October 11 - 18, 2018

Thursday, October 11 9-11 Public Skate 11-12 Senior Hockey 12-1 Senior Public Skate 1-3 Public Skate 4-7 EAC Turtle Room 7 EDN Hockey Turtle Room 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-9 AMHA 9-10 Women Wild...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule October 4 - 10, 2018

Thursday, October 4 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-6 Own the Ice 6-8:50 AMHA 9-10 Women Wild Friday, October 5 12-5 Mohawk Government Turtle Room 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-7:50 Gibbs Hockey schedule 8-10...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule September 20 – 26, 2018

Thursday, Sept. 20, - Wednesday, Sept. 26 Ice Making Process Tuesday, Sept. 25 12-2 Tehotiiennawakon...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule September 13 - 19, 2018

Thursday, September 13 4-7 EAC Turtle Room 8-4 Ice Making Process Friday, September 14 8-4 Ice Making Process Saturday, September 15 8-4 Ice Making Process Sunday, September 16 8-4 Ice Making Process...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule September 6 -12, 2018

All youth under 17 yrs. must be parentally supervised. Thursday, September 6 Powwow set up 1-5 Manager and Directors Turtle Room Friday, September 7 Powwow setup Saturday, September 8 7-11 Powwow...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule August 30 – September 5, 2018

Thursday, August 30 10 am Community Health Turtle Room The arena will be closed for maintenance....

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule August 23 - 29, 2018

A’nowara’ko:wa Arena is closing Tuesday, August 21st-31st at 4pm, turf removal & maintenance cleanup. Arena will be open Mon-Fri. 7am-4pm. If you have any questions, please contact Kanastatsi G....

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena schedule August 16 - 22, 2018

Thursday, August 16 Founder’s Cup Friday, August 17 Founder’s Cup Saturday, August 18 Founder’s Cup Sunday, August 19 9 Red men Monday, August 20 Maintenance Tuesday, August 21 Maintenance...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule August 9 - 15, 2018

All youth under 17 yrs. must be parentally supervised. Thursday, August 9 9-1 Mohawk Government 9-1 Maintenance of turf Friday, August 10 9-1 Mohawk Government Saturday, August 11 8:00 St. Regis...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule August 2-8, 2018

All youth under 17 yrs. must be parentally supervised. Thursday, August 2 6-9 AMLA Friday, August 3 5-9 AMLA Saturday, August 4 Nothing going on Sunday, August 5 7 Braves game Monday, August 6 Civic...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule July 26 - August 1, 2018

Thursday, July 26 5-9 AMLA 9-10:30 Jr. B Indians (practice) Friday, July 27 6-9 AMLA Saturday, July 28 Nothing going on Sunday, July 29 8 Red men Monday, July 30 5-9 AMLA Tuesday, July 31 9-1 Mohawk...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule July 19 - 25, 2018

Thursday, July 19 7-11 am AMLA 7pm St. Regis Braves vs. Caughnawaga Indians Friday, July 20 6 -9 AMLA Saturday, July 21 7 pm Jr. B Indians vs. Clarington Green Gaels Sunday, July 22 2pm Jr. B Indians...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule July 12 - 18, 2018

Thursday, July 12 5-9 AMLA 9-10:30 Jr. B Indians (practice) Friday, July 13 3:30-7:30 Mohawk Government swearing in of new Chiefs (Shine: Pavilion) (Rain: Turtle Room) 6-9 AMLA Saturday, July 14 12-5...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule Thursday June 28 - Wednesday July 11, 2018

Thursday, June 28 10-4 Mohawk Government Turtle Room 8pm Jr. B vs. Nepean Friday, June 29 5-9 AMLA Saturday, June 30 8pm Braves game Sunday, July 1 11 Pnut/paperweight 2pm Jr. B vs. Nepean (if...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule June 21 - 27, 2018

Thursday, June 21 Administration closed 5-9 AMLA 9-10:30 Jr. B practice Friday, June 22 2-4 Mohawk Government Turtle Room 5-9 AMLA 9-10:30 Jr. B Practice Saturday, June 23 7pm Jr. B Indians vs....

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule June 14 - 20, 2018

Thursday, June 14 9-4 Mohawk Government 5-9 AMLA Friday, June 15 5-8 AMLA Saturday, June 16 4-7 Jr. B Indians Turtle Room 7 Jr. B Indians vs. Kahnawake Hunters (Game) 9-11 Redmen Sunday, June 17 11...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule June 7 – 13, 2018

Thursday, June 7 8-4 Environment Turtle Room 7-9 AMPS Turtle Room 5-6 Maintenance of Floor Pre-game 6-7 Warm ups 7 Jr. B Indians vs. Gloucester Friday, June 8 8-4 Environment Turtle Room 5-9 AMLA...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule May 31 - June 6, 2018

Thursday, May 31 9:30-3:30 Mohawk Government Turtle Room 5-9pm AMLA Friday, June 1 9-3:30 Mohawk Government 5-9 AMLA Saturday, June 2 7 Jr. B vs. Newmarket (Game) 9-11 Akwesasne Red men Sunday, June...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule May 24-30, 2018

Thurs. May 24 5-7 AMLA 7-7:15 Floor Maintenance 8pm Jr. B Indians vs. Nepean Fri. May 25 5-7 AMLA 7-11 Arena Maintenance Sat. May 26 8-8 Arena Maintenance 9-10:30 Redmen Sun. May 27 11-12 AMLA Mon....

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule May 17 - 23, 2018

Thursday, May 17 9:30- Mohawk Government Turtle Room 6-8 Arrow Turtle Room 5-9pm AMLA 7pm Jr. B Indians vs. Gloucester (Game) Friday, May 18 5-9 AMLA Saturday, May 19 11-6 AMLA vs. Kahnawake 9-11...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule May 10-16, 2018

Thursday, May 10 8-4 Entewatha:wi Turtle Room 5-9pm AMLA 9:20-11pm Jr. B Indians (practice) Friday, May 11 8-4 Entewatha:wi Turtle Room 12-3pm Pickle Ball Saturday, May 12 3-6pm Fannie David Turtle...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule May 3 - 9, 2018

Thursday, May 3 5-9 AMLA 9-10:30 Jr. B practice Friday, May 4 Closed for Jake Fire Day. Saturday, May 5 9-11 Redmen Sunday, May 6 8-4 AMLA Monday, May 7 5-9 AMLA Tuesday, May 8 5-9 AMLA Wednesday,...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule April 26 – May 2, 2018

Thursday, Apr. 26 5-9 AMLA 9-10:30 Jr. B Practice Friday, Apr. 27 5-8 AMLA Saturday, Apr. 28 9-3 AMLA vs. Cornwall (Games) 7pm Jr. B Indians vs. Kahnawake Sunday, Apr. 29 9-1 AMLA vs. Nepean 2-5 AMLA...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule April 19 – 25, 2018

Thursday, April 19 7pm AMPs meeting (Turtle Room) 5-9 AMLA 9-10:30 Jr. B Indians (practice) Friday, April 20 8-4 Mohawk Government (Turtle Room) 5-9 AMLA 9-11 Masters Saturday, April 21 9-6 AMLA...

 

Anowarako:wa Arena Schedule April 16 - 18, 2018

Monday, April 16 First day open 12:00-3:00 Pickle Ball 1:00-5:00 Fitness 5:00-9:00 AMLA 9:00-10:00 Braves Tuesday, April 17 5:00-9:00 AMLA 9:00-10:30 Jr. B. Indians Practice Wednesday, April 18...

 

Page Down

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018