Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door

Sports / Sports Schedules

Sorted by date  Results 1 - 25 of 3577



A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule April 18 – 24, 2019

Thursday, April 18 5-9 AMLA Practice 9-10:30 Jr. B Practice Friday, April 19 Closed/Good Friday Saturday, April 20 3-6 Alex Leaf Party Turtle Room 9-10:30 Peanut AMLA Sunday, April 21 Closed/Easter...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule April 11 – 17, 2019

Thursday, April 11 1:30-4 Tehotiiennawakon Turtle Room 5-9 AMLA Practice 9-10:30 Jr. B Practice 6pm Iakwasatste Fitness Room Friday, April 12 Maintenance of Turtle Room Turf Installation Rink...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule April 4 – 10, 2019

Thursday, April 4 Ice Removal Process Friday, April 5 5-8 Iakwasatste Turtle Room Ice Removal Process Saturday, April 6 Ice Removal Process Sunday, April 7 Ice Removal Process Monday, April 8 5-8...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule March 28 – April 3, 2019

Thursday, March 28 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-8:50 AMHA Friday, March 29 6-10 K. Cameron Party Turtle Room 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-7:50 Gibbs Hockey 8-10 Family Skate Saturday,...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule March 21 - 27, 2019

Thursday, March 21 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-7:50 For Rent 8-9:50 Women Wild Game vs Road Runners Friday, March 22 9-3 Family Wellness 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-7:50 Gibbs Hockey...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule March 14 - 20 , 2019

Thursday, March 14 10-4 A. Cree Yahkwasastae Turtle Room 4-7 EAC Turtle Room 11-2 Kawehnoke Recreation Ice Time 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-8:50 For Rent 9-9:50 Women Wild Friday, Mar...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule February 28 – March 6, 2019

Thursday, February 28 1:30-3 Mohawk Government Turtle Room 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-8:50 AMHA 9-9:50 Women Wild Friday, March 1 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-7:50 Gibbs Hockey Skills...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule February 21-27, 2019

Thursday, February 21 8-4 Health & Safety First Aid Training Turtle Room 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-8:50 AMHA 9-9:50 Women Wild Friday, February 22 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-7:50 Gib...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule February 14-20, 2019

Thursday, February 14 12-4 Mohawk Government Turtle Room 4-7 EAC Turtle Room 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-8:50 AMHA 9-9:50 Women Wild Friday, February 15 9-3 Mohawk Government Turtle...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule February 7-13, 2019

Thursday, February 7 8-4 Nation Building 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-8:50 AMHA 9-9:50 Women Wild Friday, February 8 8-4 Area Management Turtle Room 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-7:50...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule January 31 - February 6, 2019

Thursday, January 31 9-2 Public Skate 9-4 Nation Building Turtle Room 4-7 EAC Turtle Room 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-8:50 AMHA 9-9:50 Women Wild Friday, February 1 9-4 Nation...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule January 24 – 30, 2019

Thursday, January 24 8-4 Mohawk Government Turtle Room 9-2 Public Skate $2.00 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks $2.00 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-8:50 AMHA 9-9:50 Women Wild Friday, January 25 8-4 Mohawk Government...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule January 17 – 23, 2019

Thursday, January 17 9-2 Public Skate 10-2 Mohawk Government Turtle Room 4-7 EAC Turtle Room 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-8:50 AMHA 9-9:50 Akwesasne Law Enforcement Tournament Friday,...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule January 10 – 16, 2019

Thursday, January 10 12-4 Nation Bldg. Turtle Room 4-7 EAC 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-8:50 AMHA 9-10 Women Wild Friday, January 11 8-1 Environment Turtle Room 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule December 20, 2018 – January 9, 2019

Thursday, December 20 9-4 AMBE Turtle Room 9-12 Freedom School Ice 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-8:50 AMHA 9-10 Women Wild Friday, December 21 2-6 Arena Staff Xmas Turtle Room 3-4:50...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule December 13-19, 2018

Thursday, December 13 9-4 Nation Bldg. Turtle Room 9-11 Public Skate 11-12 Senior Hockey 12-1 Senior Public Skate 1-3 Public Skate 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-8:50 AMHA 9-10 Women...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule December 6-12, 2018

Thursday, December 6 8-3 Smart Akwesasne Turtle Room 9-11 Public Skate 11-12 Senior Hockey 12-1 Senior Public Skate 1-3 Public Skate 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-8:50 AMHA 9-10 Women...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule November 29 – December 5, 2018

Thursday, November 29 8-4 Home Heating Program 1-4 Nation Bldg. Turtle Room 9-11 Public Skate 11-12 Senior Hockey 12-1 Senior Public Skate 1-3 Public Skate 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule November 22 – 28, 2018

Thursday, November 22 8-4 Home Heating Program 9-11 Public Skate 11-12 Senior Hockey 12-1 Senior Public Skate 1-3 Public Skate 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-8:50 AMHA 9-10 Women Wild...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule November 15 – 21, 2018

Thursday, November 15 8-4 Home Heating Program 8-4 Nation Building 9-11 Public Skate 11-12 Senior Hockey 12-1 Senior Public Skate 1-3 Public Skate 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-8:50...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule November 8 – 14, 2018

Thursday, November 8 8-4 Home Heating Program 8-4 Community Health 9-11 Public Skate 11-12 Senior Hockey 12-1 Senior Public Skate 1-3 Public Skate 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-8:50...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule November 1 – 7, 2018

Thursday, November 1 8-4 Home Heating Program 9-11 Public Skate 11-12 Senior Hockey 12-1 Senior Public Skate 1-3 Public Skate 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-9 AMHA 9-10 Women Wild...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule October 25 - 31, 2018

Thursday, October 25 8-4 Home Heating Program 9-4 Nation Building Turtle Room 9-11 Public Skate 11-12 Senior Hockey 12-1 Senior Public Skate 1-3 Public Skate 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule October 18 - 24, 2018

Thursday, October 18 9-11 Public Skate 11-12 Senior Hockey 12-1 Senior Public Skate 1-3 Public Skate 8-4 Nation Building Turtle Room 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-9 AMHA 9-10 Women...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule October 11 - 18, 2018

Thursday, October 11 9-11 Public Skate 11-12 Senior Hockey 12-1 Senior Public Skate 1-3 Public Skate 4-7 EAC Turtle Room 7 EDN Hockey Turtle Room 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-9 AMHA 9-10 Women Wild...

 

Page Down

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 04/18/2019 15:30