Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door

Sports / Sports Schedules

Sorted by date  Results 1 - 25 of 3585



A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule June 13 – 19, 2019

Thursday, June 13 5-6 AMLA practice 8pm Akwesasne Jr. B Indians vs. Nepean Friday, June 14 8-5 Mohawk Government 6-8:30 AMLA Saturday, June 15 Call to rent turf 613-936-1583 #1 Sunday, June 16...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena schedule June 6 - June 12, 2019

Thursday, June 6 5-9 AMLA practice 9-10:30 Jr. B Indians practice Friday, June 7 6-8:30 AMLA 9-10:30pm Red men Saturday, June 8 Call to rent turf 613-936-1583 # 1 Sunday, June 9 9-11:30 AMLA 1pm Warm...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule May 30 – June 5, 2019

Thursday, May 30 5-6 AMLA practice 7 pm Warmups 8pm Akwesasne Jr. B Indians vs. Gloucester Friday, May 31 5:30-9 AMLA 9-10:30pm Red men Saturday, June 1 8-4 ACFS Babysitting Course Turtle Room 9-5...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule May 23 - 29, 2019

Thursday, May 23 5-7 AMLA 8pm Akwesasne Jr. B Indians vs. Nepean Friday, May 24 5-8:30 AMLA 8:30-10pm Red men Saturday, May 25 1-4 Charmaine David Turtle Room Sunday, May 26 9-11:30 AMLA 2pm...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule May 16 - 22, 2019

Thursday, May 16 5-7 AMLA 8pm Akwesasne Jr. B Indians vs. Gloucester Friday, May 17 9-4:30 Mohawk Government Turtle Room 5-8:30 AMLA Saturday, May 18 9-2 AMLA vs. Kahnawake 4-6 AMLA vs. South Shore...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule May 9 - 15, 2019

Thursday, May 9 9-4 Nation Building 5-9 AMLA 9-10:30 Jr. B Practice Friday, May 10 9-4 Nation Building 5-8:30 AMLA Saturday, May 11 6pm Warmups 7:00pm Jr. B Indians vs. Kahnawake Hunters Sunday, May...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule May 2 - 8, 2019

Thursday, May 2 5-9 AMLA 9-10:30 Jr. B Practice Friday, May 3 Jake Fire Day - Closed Saturday, May 4 9-8 AMLA vs. Nepean Sunday, May 5 9-10am pnut/paper weight 10-11:30 girls Monday, May 6 1:30-4...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule April 25 – May 1, 2019

Thursday, April 25 12-6 Akwesasne Job Fair 9-10:30 Jr. B Practice Friday, April 26 1-6 Costco Membership Representatives 5-8:30 AMLA Saturday, April 27 9-3 AMLA vs. Gloucester 7pm Akwesasne Jr. B...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule April 18 – 24, 2019

Thursday, April 18 5-9 AMLA Practice 9-10:30 Jr. B Practice Friday, April 19 Closed/Good Friday Saturday, April 20 3-6 Alex Leaf Party Turtle Room 9-10:30 Peanut AMLA Sunday, April 21 Closed/Easter...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule April 11 – 17, 2019

Thursday, April 11 1:30-4 Tehotiiennawakon Turtle Room 5-9 AMLA Practice 9-10:30 Jr. B Practice 6pm Iakwasatste Fitness Room Friday, April 12 Maintenance of Turtle Room Turf Installation Rink...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule April 4 – 10, 2019

Thursday, April 4 Ice Removal Process Friday, April 5 5-8 Iakwasatste Turtle Room Ice Removal Process Saturday, April 6 Ice Removal Process Sunday, April 7 Ice Removal Process Monday, April 8 5-8...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule March 28 – April 3, 2019

Thursday, March 28 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-8:50 AMHA Friday, March 29 6-10 K. Cameron Party Turtle Room 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-7:50 Gibbs Hockey 8-10 Family Skate Saturday,...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule March 21 - 27, 2019

Thursday, March 21 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-7:50 For Rent 8-9:50 Women Wild Game vs Road Runners Friday, March 22 9-3 Family Wellness 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-7:50 Gibbs Hockey...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule March 14 - 20 , 2019

Thursday, March 14 10-4 A. Cree Yahkwasastae Turtle Room 4-7 EAC Turtle Room 11-2 Kawehnoke Recreation Ice Time 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-8:50 For Rent 9-9:50 Women Wild Friday, Mar...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule February 28 – March 6, 2019

Thursday, February 28 1:30-3 Mohawk Government Turtle Room 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-8:50 AMHA 9-9:50 Women Wild Friday, March 1 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-7:50 Gibbs Hockey Skills...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule February 21-27, 2019

Thursday, February 21 8-4 Health & Safety First Aid Training Turtle Room 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-8:50 AMHA 9-9:50 Women Wild Friday, February 22 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-7:50 Gib...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule February 14-20, 2019

Thursday, February 14 12-4 Mohawk Government Turtle Room 4-7 EAC Turtle Room 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-8:50 AMHA 9-9:50 Women Wild Friday, February 15 9-3 Mohawk Government Turtle...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule February 7-13, 2019

Thursday, February 7 8-4 Nation Building 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-8:50 AMHA 9-9:50 Women Wild Friday, February 8 8-4 Area Management Turtle Room 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-7:50...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule January 31 - February 6, 2019

Thursday, January 31 9-2 Public Skate 9-4 Nation Building Turtle Room 4-7 EAC Turtle Room 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-8:50 AMHA 9-9:50 Women Wild Friday, February 1 9-4 Nation...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule January 24 – 30, 2019

Thursday, January 24 8-4 Mohawk Government Turtle Room 9-2 Public Skate $2.00 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks $2.00 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-8:50 AMHA 9-9:50 Women Wild Friday, January 25 8-4 Mohawk Government...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule January 17 – 23, 2019

Thursday, January 17 9-2 Public Skate 10-2 Mohawk Government Turtle Room 4-7 EAC Turtle Room 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-8:50 AMHA 9-9:50 Akwesasne Law Enforcement Tournament Friday,...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule January 10 – 16, 2019

Thursday, January 10 12-4 Nation Bldg. Turtle Room 4-7 EAC 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-8:50 AMHA 9-10 Women Wild Friday, January 11 8-1 Environment Turtle Room 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule December 20, 2018 – January 9, 2019

Thursday, December 20 9-4 AMBE Turtle Room 9-12 Freedom School Ice 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-8:50 AMHA 9-10 Women Wild Friday, December 21 2-6 Arena Staff Xmas Turtle Room 3-4:50...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule December 13-19, 2018

Thursday, December 13 9-4 Nation Bldg. Turtle Room 9-11 Public Skate 11-12 Senior Hockey 12-1 Senior Public Skate 1-3 Public Skate 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-8:50 AMHA 9-10 Women...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule December 6-12, 2018

Thursday, December 6 8-3 Smart Akwesasne Turtle Room 9-11 Public Skate 11-12 Senior Hockey 12-1 Senior Public Skate 1-3 Public Skate 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-8:50 AMHA 9-10 Women...

 

Page Down

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 06/25/2019 14:17