Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door

Sports / Sports Schedules

Sorted by date  Results 1 - 25 of 3569



A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule February 14-20, 2019

Thursday, February 14 12-4 Mohawk Government Turtle Room 4-7 EAC Turtle Room 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-8:50 AMHA 9-9:50 Women Wild Friday, February 15 9-3 Mohawk Government Turtle...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule February 7-13, 2019

Thursday, February 7 8-4 Nation Building 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-8:50 AMHA 9-9:50 Women Wild Friday, February 8 8-4 Area Management Turtle Room 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-7:50...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule January 31 - February 6, 2019

Thursday, January 31 9-2 Public Skate 9-4 Nation Building Turtle Room 4-7 EAC Turtle Room 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-8:50 AMHA 9-9:50 Women Wild Friday, February 1 9-4 Nation...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule January 24 – 30, 2019

Thursday, January 24 8-4 Mohawk Government Turtle Room 9-2 Public Skate $2.00 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks $2.00 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-8:50 AMHA 9-9:50 Women Wild Friday, January 25 8-4 Mohawk Government...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule January 17 – 23, 2019

Thursday, January 17 9-2 Public Skate 10-2 Mohawk Government Turtle Room 4-7 EAC Turtle Room 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-8:50 AMHA 9-9:50 Akwesasne Law Enforcement Tournament Friday,...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule January 10 – 16, 2019

Thursday, January 10 12-4 Nation Bldg. Turtle Room 4-7 EAC 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-8:50 AMHA 9-10 Women Wild Friday, January 11 8-1 Environment Turtle Room 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule December 20, 2018 – January 9, 2019

Thursday, December 20 9-4 AMBE Turtle Room 9-12 Freedom School Ice 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-8:50 AMHA 9-10 Women Wild Friday, December 21 2-6 Arena Staff Xmas Turtle Room 3-4:50...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule December 13-19, 2018

Thursday, December 13 9-4 Nation Bldg. Turtle Room 9-11 Public Skate 11-12 Senior Hockey 12-1 Senior Public Skate 1-3 Public Skate 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-8:50 AMHA 9-10 Women...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule December 6-12, 2018

Thursday, December 6 8-3 Smart Akwesasne Turtle Room 9-11 Public Skate 11-12 Senior Hockey 12-1 Senior Public Skate 1-3 Public Skate 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-8:50 AMHA 9-10 Women...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule November 29 – December 5, 2018

Thursday, November 29 8-4 Home Heating Program 1-4 Nation Bldg. Turtle Room 9-11 Public Skate 11-12 Senior Hockey 12-1 Senior Public Skate 1-3 Public Skate 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule November 22 – 28, 2018

Thursday, November 22 8-4 Home Heating Program 9-11 Public Skate 11-12 Senior Hockey 12-1 Senior Public Skate 1-3 Public Skate 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-8:50 AMHA 9-10 Women Wild...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule November 15 – 21, 2018

Thursday, November 15 8-4 Home Heating Program 8-4 Nation Building 9-11 Public Skate 11-12 Senior Hockey 12-1 Senior Public Skate 1-3 Public Skate 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-8:50...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule November 8 – 14, 2018

Thursday, November 8 8-4 Home Heating Program 8-4 Community Health 9-11 Public Skate 11-12 Senior Hockey 12-1 Senior Public Skate 1-3 Public Skate 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-8:50...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule November 1 – 7, 2018

Thursday, November 1 8-4 Home Heating Program 9-11 Public Skate 11-12 Senior Hockey 12-1 Senior Public Skate 1-3 Public Skate 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-9 AMHA 9-10 Women Wild...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule October 25 - 31, 2018

Thursday, October 25 8-4 Home Heating Program 9-4 Nation Building Turtle Room 9-11 Public Skate 11-12 Senior Hockey 12-1 Senior Public Skate 1-3 Public Skate 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule October 18 - 24, 2018

Thursday, October 18 9-11 Public Skate 11-12 Senior Hockey 12-1 Senior Public Skate 1-3 Public Skate 8-4 Nation Building Turtle Room 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-5:50 Own the Ice 6-9 AMHA 9-10 Women...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule October 11 - 18, 2018

Thursday, October 11 9-11 Public Skate 11-12 Senior Hockey 12-1 Senior Public Skate 1-3 Public Skate 4-7 EAC Turtle Room 7 EDN Hockey Turtle Room 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-9 AMHA 9-10 Women Wild...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule October 4 - 10, 2018

Thursday, October 4 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-6 Own the Ice 6-8:50 AMHA 9-10 Women Wild Friday, October 5 12-5 Mohawk Government Turtle Room 3-4:50 Sticks and Pucks 5-7:50 Gibbs Hockey schedule 8-10...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule September 20 – 26, 2018

Thursday, Sept. 20, - Wednesday, Sept. 26 Ice Making Process Tuesday, Sept. 25 12-2 Tehotiiennawakon...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule September 13 - 19, 2018

Thursday, September 13 4-7 EAC Turtle Room 8-4 Ice Making Process Friday, September 14 8-4 Ice Making Process Saturday, September 15 8-4 Ice Making Process Sunday, September 16 8-4 Ice Making Process...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule September 6 -12, 2018

All youth under 17 yrs. must be parentally supervised. Thursday, September 6 Powwow set up 1-5 Manager and Directors Turtle Room Friday, September 7 Powwow setup Saturday, September 8 7-11 Powwow...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule August 30 – September 5, 2018

Thursday, August 30 10 am Community Health Turtle Room The arena will be closed for maintenance....

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule August 23 - 29, 2018

A’nowara’ko:wa Arena is closing Tuesday, August 21st-31st at 4pm, turf removal & maintenance cleanup. Arena will be open Mon-Fri. 7am-4pm. If you have any questions, please contact Kanastatsi G....

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena schedule August 16 - 22, 2018

Thursday, August 16 Founder’s Cup Friday, August 17 Founder’s Cup Saturday, August 18 Founder’s Cup Sunday, August 19 9 Red men Monday, August 20 Maintenance Tuesday, August 21 Maintenance...

 

A'nowara'ko:wa Arena Schedule August 9 - 15, 2018

All youth under 17 yrs. must be parentally supervised. Thursday, August 9 9-1 Mohawk Government 9-1 Maintenance of turf Friday, August 10 9-1 Mohawk Government Saturday, August 11 8:00 St. Regis...

 

Page Down

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018