Section 10 post season: Salmon River takes girls lax/baseball, Massena takes boys lax/baseball crowns


1st Team All Northern includes (not in order) Tehokwirathe Barreirio, Mason Cree, Sebastien Laughing and Xavier Delormier with Takaronhiotakie Thompson being named Section 10 MVP.

By Andy Gardner.

Thursday, May 25, Section 10 Class B baseball championship, Salmon River 12 Ogdensburg 0 – The Salmon River Shamrocks claimed their second consecutive Section 10 Class B championship title with an impressive 12-0 victory against...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 02/21/2024 14:31