Indigenous NCAA Women's Division


Jaryn Chubb, Akwesasne Mohawk (Salem State University).

Five Akwesasronon female hockey Players have been identified at NCAA Indigenous Women's Division hockey, currently playing for their 2023- 2024 respective NCAA team. Jaryn Chubb,

Rylee Garrow, Ella Oakes, Leneratokwas Taylor Swamp, and Karahwenhawe W...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024