A Voice from the Eastern Door

Akwesasne Little Men Return to Williamstown Fair to Defend Their Title

After a two-year hiatus, the Akwesasne Little Men returned to the Williamstown Fair to defend their 2019 Championship Tug of War title. On Sunday, as hot as it was that day, twelve "260lbs+, somewhat athletic, with a strong heart and mind," men stepp...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 06/18/2024 04:28