Secretary Haaland Announces New Appointees to NIGC


Secretary of the Interior Deb Haaland announced the appointment of Sharon Avery and Jeannie Hovland as Associate Commissioners to the National Indian Gaming Commission (NIGC).

The NIGC, established by the Indian Gaming Regulatory Act (IGRA) in 1988,...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 04/20/2024 17:13