SRMT Residency Board Members Sworn In


Pictured are (from left): Diane Boots, Wahiahawi Fitch, Larri-Lee Skidders, Cheyenne Lazore, and Charlan Thompson (missing: Crystal Gale Stehlin). Congratulations to the newly elected Residency Board Members and Niá:wen/Thank you for your service on behalf of the Akwesasne community.

Five (5) members of the Akwesasne community received their Oath of Office on Kentenhkó:wa/November 21, 2022 during a swearing-in ceremony held in Tribal Council's boardroom at the Ionkwakiohkwaróron Tribal Administration Building. They will serve var...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024