Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door

"A" Champs of the first "Chuggo" Jacobs Tournament


"A" Champs of the first "Chuggo" Jacobs Tournament, Standing L-R: Dave Sunday, Danny Oakes, Larry Garrow, Ben Benedict, Rob Seymour, Kateri Jacobs, Bruce Roundpoint, Lewis Mitchell, Dick Jock, Mark Jacobs, Joe Oakes & Mac Thomas

Kneeling: Unkn...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 06/01/2023 01:00