Excellence in Tourism Industry Awards


Sherry Rupert, CEO. Akwesasne Travel - Raeann Adams, Latoya Rourke, Penny Peters. Emerson Vallo, President

As the only organization dedicated to advancing indigenous tourism across the United States, the American Indian Alaska Native Tourism Association (AIANTA) recognized the best of Indian Country travel and tourism at its annual Excellence in Tourism I...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024