Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door

MCA Hosts Annual Student Bursary Luncheon


Congratulations to recipients of this year's BMO Awards, presented by Troy Lalonde: (not in order) Reagan Clute-Francis, Cole Cook, Karontakowa Cook, Shakohentehtha Elijah, Tori Jacobs, Kanietahere Jacobs-Otter, Teya Mitchell, Nathan Rourke, Quest Thompson, and Riana White.

The Mohawk Council of Akwesasne is proud to recognize the 2022 Akwesasne Student Bursary recipients. Every year, MCA's partners, Bank of Montreal and Enbridge, sponsor student bursaries for Akwesasne youth who are pursuing their post-secondary edu...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022