Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door



Benson Kelly, MD, is the recipient of the 2021-2022 Massena Hospital Board of Directors Community Service Award. From the left are Massena Hospital President David Bender, Dr. Kelly, Massena Hospital Board Chair Loretta Perez, and St. Lawrence Health President Donna McGregor. Photo Submitted by St. Lawrence Health.

The Board of Directors' from St. Lawrence Health's (SLH) three hospitals recently presented their 2021-2022 Community Service Awards, which included Dr. Benson Kelly from Saint Regis Mohawk Health Services.

Massena Hospital President David Bender...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021