Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door

Mohawk Council of Akwesasne General Elections Nominations (Unofficial) For Tsi Snaihne District Chief


Candidate: Nominated By: Seconded By:

Dwayne Thomas Johnathan Lazore Louise Lazore

Connie Lazore Lucille Jacobs Clinton Jacobs

Toby Sunday Lawrence Mitchell Tyler Sunday

Sarah Sunday Diabo Alexandra David Jason Davi...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 08/13/2022 04:33