Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door

Franklin County Receives Traffic Safety Grant


The Franklin County Traffic Safety Board (FCTSB) is pleased to announce that it has received a $17,882 grant from the Governor’s Traffic Safety Committee for the 2020 – 2021 year. The grant identified that in 2018, Franklin County had a 32% in...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021