Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door

Office of the Chief Electoral Officer - AFN Election 2018 - Announcement of Candidates for the Office of the National Chief


OTTAWA, June 20, 2018 /CNW Telbec/ - The Office of the Chief Electoral Officer, responsible for the July election of the Assembly of First Nations (AFN) National Chief, has received nomination papers in proper form from the following persons, list...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019