Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door

13th Annual Tewaaraton Award Celebration, The Year of the Mohawk


USLA Player and Coach Dave White, Mohawk Faith Keeper Richard Mitchell and ALHOF 1st Vice Chair Peter Garrow at the Smithsonian National Museum of American Indian – Tewaaraton Awards.

Submitted by the Akwesasne Lacrosse Hall of Fame

On May 30th in Washington D.C., the 13th Annual Tewaaraton Award Celebration and Presentation, designated as “The Year of the Mohawk,” took place at the Smithsonian National Museum of the Ameri...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021