Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door

Salmon River Central School Awards Ceremony May 14, 2008


Salutatorian Juanita Gratton and Valedictorian Steven Lauzon

Valedictorian Steven Lauzon

Salutatorian Juanita Gratton

High Honors: Lauren Adams, Jason Beach, Katelyn Bero, Colleen Brethour, Kaitlin Brethour, Nathon Fleury, Chris Lewis, Marc Plante, Roland Poirier, Melissa St. Onge and Danny Tremblay.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 09/25/2021 05:01