Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door

Photos from: AMBE Held Swearing-in Ceremony, Seeks Interest from Community Members for a Board Member Vacancy

Board Members for School Year 2012-2013: Theresa Thompson, Laura Morris, Darlene Francis – Justice of the Mohawk Court, Darlene Adams, Connie Hall and Tasha Thompson. Photo courtesy of Lisa Francis-Benedict.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021