Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door

Photos from: Ahkwesahsne Mohawk School Monthly Awards

Student of the Month Award winners for Grades 1 through 5. L-R: Kayla Benedict, Kiia Lazore, Anna Bella Thompson, Teharonkwathe Johnson- Benedict and Haley Hutt-Benedict. Missing: Diem Thompson, Jimmy Tarbell and Myles Thompson-Yackobeck. Photo: Derrick Lafrance.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020