Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door

Photos from: Akwesasne Cultural Restoration Program Hosts Áse Tsi Tewá:ton Experience 2017

Group photo of teachers, apprentices and members of the Akwesasne Cultural Restoration Program. Front L to R: Sateiokwen Bucktooth, Vaughn Adams, Ernest David, Dorothy Lazore, Jennifer Smoke and Barbara Thompson. Back L to R: Sabrina Thompson, Kaienkwinehtha Ransom, Tekonwakwenni Nanticoke, Teiohontsiakwenhte Skidders, Angie Barnes, Sue Ann Swamp, Eric Sunday-Johnson, Mary Arquette, Neftali (Chef), Nihahsenna'a Peters, Alicia Cook, Norman Peters, Jari, Scott Martin, Amberdawn Lafrance, Leigh Ann, Talia, Audrey Herne, Allen Smoke, and Jayson Cook.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021