Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door

Photos from: Akwesasne Mohawk Veteran Signs First On-Territory VA Housing Loan

Seated left to right: Ms. Retha M. Herne (AHA Executive Director), Ms. Barbara Lazore (AHA Commissioner), Mr. Norman Tarbell (AHA Commissioner), Mr. Dennis Phillips (USMC), Ms. Sheila Loran (AHA Commissioner), and Mrs. Loveday McDonald (AHA Commissioner). Standing left to right: Mr. Arnold Gray (Post 1479 Legionnaire), Mr. Mike Cook (Commander, Legion Post 1479), Mr. Jeff Johnson (Post 1479 Legionnaire), Judge Peter J. Herne (USMC/Chief Judge SRMT), Mr. Ronald P. Cook (AHA Chairman).

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020