1978 Quebec Champions at the Presidents Cup in Vernon, B.C.


Top L-R: Carl White, Ernie Mitchell, Rudy King, Mike Benedict, Scott Thomas, Ray Day, Danny Oakes, Rob Cree, and Louie Mitchell Middle Row L-R: Jim Gray, Brian Conners, Willie Hassell, Dave White, Larry Garrow, Dave Sunday, Bruce Roundpoint, Steve...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 05/19/2023 07:48