Akwesasne Mohawk Police Welcomes Four New Constables


AMPS' new 4th – Class Constables; Ahwennaseh Mitchell, Joey Brisson, Kahetonni Mitchell and Danai Delorme.

The Mohawk Council of Akwesasne and the Akwesasne Mohawk Police Service would like to congratulate four new police constables who successfully completed the Basic Constable Training course at the Ontario Police College. The four officers continued...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 11/27/2023 13:51