Tribe's EOC Adds Kahnawà:ke to Travel Exclusion List

Non-Essential Travel Also Prohibited to New York City, Long Island, Ottawa, Montreal, Quebec City, and Greater Toronto Area


AKWESASNE. The Saint Regis Mohawk Tribe’s Emergency Operations Center (EOC) announced it has included the community of Kahnawà:ke to the list of exclusion areas within the 300-mile travel radius. The decision is to support the Kahnawà:ke COVID...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 09/18/2021 07:25