Photos of the Year 2022 - Part 6


Inaugural 2022 IAGLR Large Lake Champion Award recipients, Patricia Chow-Fraser, Catherine Febria, Abraham Francis, Jim Olson, and Ali Shakoor.

Here are additional pictures.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024