DEO'S and CEO Appointed


In February 2021, new Deputy Electoral Officers (DEO) and the Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) were sworn into their positions according to the 2019 Mohawk Council of Akwesasne – Akwesasne Election Law.

Leona Benedict is the CEO, appointed by the E...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021