Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door

Salmon River, Massena hockey players receive Section 10 Divisional recognition


Salmon River's Cobie Cree, second from left, received a Division II Sportsmanship Award along with Jakob Lynch (Thousand Islands/Alexandria Central), Josh Lyons (St. Lawrence Central), Jacob Harning (Franklin Academy), Harrison Wert (Ogdensburg Free Academy) and Reed Gravlin (Norwood-Norfolk).

By Andy Gardner

Athletes and coaches from the Salmon River Shamrocks and Massena Raiders boys hockey teams recently received Section 10 awards.

In Division II, which includes Salmon River, Tim Cook Jr., Alex Oakes and Ian French were named Secti...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 07/22/2021 10:46