Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door

North Franklin Shamrocks Win Gold


Coaches L-R: Scott Ford, Justin Moulton, Scott Davis and Dan Hutt. Players L-R: Liam McCargar, Nathan Page, Clayton Benedict, Casey Jacobs, Canyon Laughing, Sam Moulton, Nolan Miner, Lincoln Stone, Brody Stone, Connor Trimboli and Liam Davis. Goalies: Ethan Gibson and Bryce Hutt. Missing: Dylon Johnson and Zack Weaver.

Submitted by Clayton Benedict

The North Franklin Shamrocks Peewee team won the gold medal at the CAN AM Hockey Tourney over the weekend in Montreal. This is their third gold medal this year. Players from Akwesasne are Clayton Benedict, Ethan Gibs...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 03/08/2021 03:22