Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door

St. Regis Mission News

St. Regis Mission Mass Intentions December 19, 2019 to January 9, 2020

 


Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 9:30pm - offered for Louise & Walter Herne, by Leland Herne.

Friday, December 20, 2019 at 12:10pm - offered for Charlotte Benedict, by Funeral Collection.

Saturday, December 21, 2019 at 4:00pm - offered for Ronald Mitchell, Birthday Anniversary, by Funeral Collection.

Sunday, December 22, 2019 at 10:00am - offered for Ida Thomas, Birthday Mass, Requested by the Family.

Monday, December 23, 2019 - NO MASS

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at 4:00pm - offered for Joe Cook, by the Family.

*Midnight Mass - offered for Esther Thompson, by Funeral Collection.

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at 10:00am - offered for Peter & Elizabeth Lafrance & George Lafrance, Birthday Mass, by Cecilia Lafrance.

Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 12:10pm - offered for Evan R. Adams, by Funeral Collection.

Friday, December 27, 2019 at 12:10pm - offered for Dickie Francis, by Funeral Collection.

Saturday, December 28, 2019 at 4:00pm - offered for Beatrice Bero, 1st Anniversary, by Dr. Dubuc and Staff.

*6:30pm Mass at Tri-District Elders - offered for Florence Benedict, by Funeral Collection.

Sunday, December 29, 2019 at 10:00am - offered for Clyde Cree, Birthday Mass, by Dr. Dubuc and Staff.

Monday, December 30, 2019 - NO MASS

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 4:00pm - offered for Larry Richard King, by Nancy King.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 at 10:00am - offered for Richard Tarbell, by Funeral Collection.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 at 12:10pm - offered for Danny Thompson, by Funeral Collection.

Friday, January 3, 2020 at 12:10pm - offered for Hubert Rourke, 3rd Anniversary, by Binky & boys.

Saturday, January 4, 2020 at 4:00pm - offered for Richard (Dickie) Francis, by the Family.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 at 10:00pm - offered for Louise Jock, by Gloria.

Monday, January 6, 2020 - NO MASS

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 at 7:00pm - offered for Christie Thompson, by Funeral Collection.

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 at 12:10pm - offered for Ronald Mitchell, by Funeral Collection.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 at 9:30am - offered for Esther Thompson, by Funeral Collection.

*At Tsiionkwanonhso:te

 

Reader Comments
(0)

 
 

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 01/06/2020 08:13