ABEA 2019 Winners


Right - Pictured left to right: Jerry Cook, Wild Bills for Business Recognition; Valerie Gray, Three Feather Café for Customer Service Award; Kelly Back, Kelly's Beaded Creations for Young Entrepreneur of the Year; Lynn Thompson, Akwesasne Mini Mart for Community Choice; Beatrice Johnson-Tarbell standing in for Jasmine Benedict, Onkwehon:kwe Midwives Collective for Business Woman of the Year; Evan Cree, Traditional Lacrosse for Entrepreneur of the Year; and Ian Clute, Two House Design for Arts and Business.

The Akwesasne Chamber of Commerce ABEA Award ceremony was held this past Friday, October 4, 2019 at the Akwesasne Mohawk Casino and Resort. This year a number of artists were asked to create award plaques using their own style and reflecting our h...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 02/29/2024 12:27