Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door

Iroquois Nationals Take Silver in 2019 WIL


Iroquois Nationals (not in order): Tehoka Nanticoke, Miles Thompson, Lyle Thompson, Kyle Jackson, Jordan Durston, Randy Staats, Cody Jamieson, Vaign Harris, Brandon Bomberry, Zed Williams, Brandon Goodwin, Jeremy Thompson, Thomas Hoggarth, Adam Bomberry, Brier Jonathan, Ty Logan, Tyson Bomberry, Kason Tarbell, Brayden Hill, Wenster Green, Doug Jamieson, Warren Hill, Chase Scanlon, Angus Goodleaf, and Wake-Riat Bowhunter. Coaches (not in order): Rich Kilgour, Duane Jacobs, Jason Johnson, Stu Montour and Rob Williams.

Canada walked away with their fifth straight gold cup in the at the World Lacrosse Indoor Men's World Championship.

The Iroquois Nationals briefly held the lead in the first quarter, sometimes by a single goal before Canada pulled away to win the...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020