Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door



AFS Alumni from left to right: Ciele Samuel, Lori Lazore, Konwawihon Fox, Shari Adams, Konwahontsiawi, Whitney Oakes, Kahontineh Swamp, Andrew Chubb, Karoniase Swamp, Iaonhawinon, Thanaokatha Elijah, Cheyenne Jocko, Kawehnokwiiostha Thompson, Tricia Benedict, Kanerahtiiostha Swamp and Nikaiataah Skidders.


On behalf of the Akwesasne Freedom School families we'd like to say NIAWENHKO:WA to all of those who helped make our 40TH Anniversary a great celebration. Our weekend was kicked off by our first Indigenous Gala. We'd like to acknowle...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 10/25/2020 01:36