Historic self-government agreements signed with the Métis Nation of Alberta, the Métis Nation of Ontario and the Métis Nation-Saskatchewan


(OTTAWA) June 27, 2019 /CNW/ - On June 27, 2019, The Honourable Carolyn Bennett, Minister for Crown-Indigenous Relations signed Métis Government Recognition and Self-Government Agreements with the Métis Nation of Alberta President Audrey Poitras...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020