Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door

AMBE/CCVS Honour Roll and Principal's List

Semester 1 Mid-Term Marking Period: November 2018


Honour Roll (80%-up)

Kahneshiostha Benedict

Raniehtenhawi Benedict

Talia Cook

Tyren Cook

Christopher David

Iehsas Day-Montour

Seanna Jacobs

Kanietahere Jacobs-Otter

Tanice Jock

Drayson Mitchell-Cook

Teeweewes Swamp

Grace Point

Kyrin VanEvery


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019