Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door

Junior B Founder's Cup Opening Ceremony 2018


Canadian Lacrosse Associations Representatives gather for a group photo during the Opening Ceremony. (L to R) Bonnie Ruest, Joe Catalano, Cam Anderson, Bruce Paton, Travis Cook, Trent Brey, Chris Tallchief, Mark Thompson, Calvin Roseberry, Dave Hellen and Wes Kendall.

By: Jaclyn Hall

With words of appreciation and gratitude, the official opening to the 2018 Junior B Founder's Cup was held on Tuesday, August 14th at the A'nowara'ko:wa Arena. Although there were three games played throughout the day, prior to th...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019