Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door

New Officers Sworn In


(L to R) Chief of Police Matt Rourke, Clifford Barnes, Tewasherake Barnes, Tylar Thomas and Officer Tim Cook.

Saint Regis Mohawk Tribal Police Officers took their oath on Monday, June 11, 2018 surrounded by their family, friends, Tribal Council, Police Commission and fellow officers. Tewasherake Barnes, Clifford Barnes, Tylar Thomas and David Henrie join the Tribal Police Department as the newest officers sworn to uphold the laws, customs and traditions of the Saint Regis Mohawk Tribe and the Community of Akwesasne.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 01/15/2019 22:14