Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door

Non-Member Exclusions Processed by the Saint Regis Mohawk Tribe


(May 31, 2018) AKWESASNE — Pursuant to Tribal Council Resolution 2017-31 that provided formal guidance and clarified procedures for the removal of a non-member who disrupts the peace of the community, the Saint Regis Mohawk Tribal Council is hereby furnishing a list of twenty-four (24) individuals excluded from the Saint Regis Mohawk Indian Reservation. Failure of the following individuals to comply with the exclusion order may result in the assistance of the Franklin Country District Attorney for enforcement in the appropriate court.

Angela Alaimo

Joseph Belile

Christopher Allen Belile

Shane Boucher

Derrick Bowen

Richard W. Clause

Brandy J. Fisher

Robert Fisher

Kevin M. Griffin

Michael Hassett

Frederick Heiserman

Ronnie M. Jackson

Jermaine Kidd

Dustin M. Lauzon

Terry J. Murray

Adam Ortiz

Jake M. Patnode

Christopher Phillips

Aristedes Rojas

Timothy Scott

Peter T. Shenandoah

Kent Squire Hill

Shawn M. Tedrick

Tyler Valdez

This exclusion list will continue to be updated and issued. A copy of the Non-Member Exclusion Policy can be requested from the Office of the Tribal Clerk.

If any of the above individuals are observed within the jurisdiction of the Saint Regis Mohawk Tribe, please contact the Tribal Police Department at (518) 358-9200.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018