Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door



The Teamwork Award went to Firefighters (L to R) Phil Lazore, Tiio Mitchell, Kiio Jacobs, and Jr. Gray, with officers Derek Comins and Clint Jacobs presenting (unfortunately Gray was unable to attend).

Apologies to Kiio Jacobs who was misnamed in Indian Time last week.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018