Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door

Looking Back – Photos of 2017 - Part 2


The 2017 – 2018 Saint Regis Tribal Council, Sub Chief Cheryl Jacobs, Sub Chief Agnes Jacobs, Chief Michael Conners Jr., Chief Beverly Cook, Chief Eric Thompson and Sub Chief Shelley Jacobs.

Here are additional pictures.

Group photo of teachers and apprentices and members of the Akwesasne Restoration Program: (front row L to R), Sateiokwen Bucktooth, Vaughn Adams, Ernest David, Dorothy Lazore, Jennifer Smoke and Barbara Thompson. Back row (L to R), Sabrina Thompson, Kaienkwinehtha Ransom, Tekonwakwenni Nanticoke, Teiohontsiakwenhte Skidders, Angie Barnes, Sue Ann Swamp, Eric Sunday-Johnson, Mary Arquette, Neftali (Chef), Nihahsenna'a Peters, Alicia Cook, Norman Peters, Jari, Scott Martin, Amberdawn Lafrance, Leigh Ann, Talia, Audrey Herne, Allen Smoke, and Jayson Cook.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018