Awards Presented to Two Students Pursing Post-Secondary Studies in Engineering


L-R: Tsi Snaihne Chief Joe Lazore, Department of Technical Services Director Jay Benedict, Kawehno:ke Chief Dennis Chaussi, Student Achievement Award recipient Blake Tarbell and Kawehno:ke Chief Vincent Thompson.

On Tuesday, August 30, 2016, the Mohawk Council of Akwesasne (MCA) Department of Technical Services (DTS) presented the Ontario First Nations Technical Service Corporation (OFNTSC) Student Achievement Award and the Gerald Sharrow Memorial Award to tw...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024