Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door

Kanatakon School December Awards


"Attendance Awards" Back from left: Lian Lazore-Thompson, Kellen Sunday, Tehokwirathe Barreiro and Tyren Cook. Front: Kyren King, Camyn Cook, Kamri King and Galiana Boots-Quiroz.

The ceremony was held last Friday, January 9 and the hardest working students were honored.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 09/20/2020 05:30