Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door

SRMS Inducts Students to National Elementary Honor Society


The new inductees take the National Elementary Honor Society oath. L-R: Kawaniiostha, Naliyah Barnes, Teya Mitchell, Mia Keese, Tori Jacobs, Mackenzie Garrow, Crayton Cree, Jaryn Chubb, Tryton Benedict and Layla Adams-King.

"I pledge myself of the National Elementary Honor Society to which I have been selected; I will be true to the principles for which it stands; I will be loyal to my school; and will maintain and encourage high standards of scholarship, service, le...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 09/19/2020 22:32