Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door

Salmon River Central High School Awards Ceremony


1. Valedictorian: Pratik Patel

Salutatorian: Kaitlin Patenaude

HIGH HONORS: Dane Alexander, Rachel Benedict, Olivia Cook, Stephanie Fleury, Emily Fritz, Raymond Phillips, James Pyke, Braden Seidel, Ashley Wyble and Jenna Young


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 12/08/2019 01:32