Photos from: Mohawk Council of Akwesasne Swearing In

2021 – 2024 Mohawk Council of Akwesasne; Front row (L to R) Julie Phillips-Jacobs, Cindy Francis Mitchell, April Adams Phillips, Vanessa Adams, Sarah Lee Sunday-Diabo, and JoAnn Swamp. Back row (L to R) Jackie Benedict, Edward Roundpoint, Vince Thompson, Abram Benedict, Dwayne Thomas, Tim "Dooley" Thompson, and Ryan Jacobs.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021