Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door

Photos from: Undefeated Salmon River Girls Lax Defend Section X Championship

NYSPHSSA Section X Champions: Front row left to right: Joryan Adams, Ryanne LaFrance, Tallis Tarbell, Mya Mitchell, Katherine Fisher, Kahrakwas Mitchell Back row: Coach Lafrance, Karahkwenhawe White, Paisley Cook, Wynter Jock, Jordan Reese, Kendall Jock, Lindsay Martin, Kaia Swamp, Kimora Swamp, Kakwennies Mitchell, Iohehtiio Peters Martin, Kawenokwiio Mitchell, Savannah Swamp and Ryan Adams. Missing from the photo are Teya Mitchell, Ariyah LaFrance, Gracie King and Aiyanna Bearshield.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021