Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door

Photos from: Mohawk Council Service Awards

Retirees and Long Services award recipients. Back L-R: Vicki Horne, Ramona O'Brien, Johnathan "Sonny" Caldwell, Derrick Lafrance, Jason David, Donna Roundpoint (Acting Executive Director), Deborah Porter, Rena Smoke and Andrew Francis. Front: Veronica Thompson, Cindy Lazore, Shirley Philips, Dr. Henry Lickers, Vincenette Cook, David Oakes and Shannon Lazore. Photo: MCA Communications Unit.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020