Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door

Photos from: The 2017 Hogansburg Akwesasne Volunteer Fire Department Banquet

L-R: Station 3 Captain Kevin "Sturge" Lazore, 3rd Assistant Chief Issac McDonald, Fire Chief Clinton Jacobs, 2016 Officer of the Year Station 2 Captain Ben Benedict, 1st Assistant Chief Mike Adams, Station 1 Chief Cameron Mitchell and 2nd Assistant Chief Christopher Adams. Photo by Joe Francis.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023