Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door

Photos from: Cornwall & Akwesasne Officials Move Forward on Port Divestiture

Members of the Port Divestiture Bilateral Committee include (seated from left) Cheyenne Lazore, Researcher, Mohawk Council of Akwesasne, Cactus Cook-Sunday, Aboriginal Rights and Research Office, Mohawk Council of Akwesasne, Councillor Bernadette Clement, Chief Karen Loran, Councillor Elaine MacDonald, (standing from left) Planning, Development & Recreation General Manager Mark Boileau, CAO Norm Levac, Councillor Claude McIntosh, Chief Steve Thomas, Mayor Leslie O'Shaughnessy & Diane Brown, Administrative Assistant.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021