Photos from: Mohawk Council of Akwesasne Signs Agreement with St. Lawrence College

Present at the signing of the three-year agreement to deliver post-secondary services to the community of Akwesasne; Shirley Chaisson, Aboriginal Student Advisor/Cornwall Campus, Deborah MacKay, Associate Dean/Cornwall Campus, Terri McDade, Dean, Faculty of Arts, District Chief of Kawehno:ke Troy Thompson, Rakwirahes Pembleton, Skawatsira Immersion Student, District Chief of Kana:takon Tim "Dooley" Thompson, Acting Executive Director Heather Phillips, Margaret Lafrance, Acting Program Manager, Iohahi:io, Sheila LaFrance, Aboriginal Post Secondary Coordinator/Iohahi:io, Deborah Stava, Dean/Cornwall Campus and front (L to R); Glenn Vollebregt,/SLC President and CEO, MCA Grand Chief Abram Benedict. Photo courtesy of MCA Communications Unit.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023