Photos from: Akwesasne Mohawk Nation Hosts Kaienerakowa

The main speakers, left to right, front row: Bobby Brown, Kanento:ken, Tom Porter, Leroy Hill, and Sid Hill. Back row, left to right: Ernest David, Richard Mitchell, Howard Elijah, Ken Maracle, Jamie Jacobs, and Howard Thompson. Photo by the Great Law of Peace Committee Photographer & Videographer Artie k. Martin.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024