Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door

Office of the Chief Electoral Officer

Unofficial nomination results for the Akwesasne membership board 2 year seat District of Tsi Snaihne:


Cindy Lazore-Garrow nominated by Brant Garrow seconded by Theresa Cook

Darryl Mitchell nominated by Michelle Adams seconded by Karen Loran

Sheila Adams nominated by Lucy Lazore seconded by Joseph Lazore

District of Kana:takon:

Charlene Thomas nomi...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2017

Rendered 06/29/2018 11:50