Indian Time - A Voice from the Eastern Door

Team EDN Raffle Winners


The Team Eastern Door & the North Akwesasne Athletes Raffle was drawn on July 8, 2017, at 9pm at the A’nowara’ko:wa Arena.

$100.00 winners:

Matt T. Jacobs

Pete Burns Jr.

Harley Jacobs

Spooky Burns

Brass Horse

Karrah Hall

Daniel Mitchell

Dawn R...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2017